The Maniac All-Stars Official Time Line and The Maniac Studio Tour Video

The Maniac All-Stars Time Line:

2007 - DJ SAT Wins Vh1 "Next Great Producer Contest" on Vh1's The Score with Questlove (From The Roots)

2008 - Static-Pro (DJ SAT and Dennis Mcfly) win The Roots remix contest on indabamusic,-static-pro-200901077104/

2009 - The Maniac All-Stars Officially formed

2009 - The MAS Win people's choice and voted number 1 in K-OS Remix Contest on Indaba Music

2009 - The Maniac All-Stars' MC B.O.P. Wins 2nd place in International MC contest on Indaba Music

2009 - The MAS Win Remix Magazine and Sony Acid Planets Two round Camp Bisco Remix Contest

2009 - The MAS Featured in Remix Magazine

2009- The MAS Have their first live performance at The Camp Bisco Music Festival along side NAS, Damian Marley, Asher Roth, The Disco Biscuits, Shpongal, Flying Lotus, STS9, Telepath, and many more.

2009 - The MAS makes history by being the first group to Top both AP and Indaba remix charts at the same time with the same song with their Remix of The crystal Method's Come Back Clean - (honorable mention in the Contest)

2009 - The MAS host their first underground RAVE event

2010 - The MAS Win 2nd on Louder Than Words Remix Contest

2010 - Start their anticipated debut EP

The Maniac All-Stars Time Line:

Leave a comment

Add comment